Once upon a time in Sweetzerland …

Sweetzerland is the story of a passion

But also of an ambition: to take the art of Swiss chocolate to a whole new level by blending tradition with innovation. In our quest for the ideal chocolate, we had to rediscover the age-old secret of 100% artisanal chocolate-making, but also imagine a collection of exclusive products to surprise and delight the most sophisticated palates.

Each of the chocolates in our range expresses the pursuit of perfection embodied by the Sweetzerland brand.

The subtle refinement of a uniquely feminine touch.

That’s because the creative talent behind Sweetzerland’s lovingly crafted collection of chocolates includes a woman and her team. Like master perfumers blending a rare scent, we invent bold new flavors and experiment with daring combinations of the finest natural ingredients. 

Rigorously selected ingredients.

Sweetzerland uses only the finest grand crus cocoas, sourced from Venezuela, the Ivory Coast and beyond. Our chocolates meet the highest standard of quality and contain no hydrogenated vegetable fats, conservatives or palm oil.

That is how Sweetzerland’s traditionally hand-crafted chocolates achieve an intensity of taste you will find nowhere else.

Il était une fois Sweetzerland…

SWEETZERLAND, c’est d’abord l’histoire d’une passion.

C’est aussi l’histoire d’une ambition: porter l’art du chocolat suisse au plus haut, sommet, en alliant le meilleur de la tradition et de l’innovation. Dans cette quête d’absolu, il a fallu retrouver les savoir-faire d’une fabrication 100% artisanale et imaginer des produits exclusifs, qui étonnent et ravissent les plus exigeants des connaisseurs.

Chacun de nos chocolats se distingue par cette volonté de perfection, concentrée dans la marque SWEETZERLAND.

En premier lieu, c’est tout le raffinement et la subtilité d’une touche unique de féminité.

En effet, c’est notamment grâce à une femme et son équipe que nous créons avec autant d’amour que de talent les merveilles de la gamme SWEETZERLAND.  Animés par cette sensibilité, nous inventons de nouvelles saveurs à la manière des grands parfumeurs, en puisant notre inspiration dans la nature, en osant des combinaisons audacieuses et en ne nous contentant que du meilleur.

Vient ensuite une sélection rigoureuse des ingrédients.

Seuls les plus grands crus de cacao, du Venezuela à la Côte d’Ivoire, sont dignes d’entrer dans la composition des chocolats SWEETZERLAND. Et notre exigence de qualité ne tolère pas la moindre trace de graisses végétales hydrogénées, de conservateurs ou d’huile de palme.

C’est ainsi que les chocolats SWEETZERLAND, préparés avec toute la délicatesse de gestes artisanaux, vous réservent une expérience de dégustation à nulle autre pareille.